Board Members and Contact Information

To contact RES PTO Board members please email:

You can also find out additional information on the RES PTO Facebook Page: Rymfire Elementary PTO

2016-2017 PTO Board Members
President Sage Wilcox
Vice President Christine Cannon
Treasurer Laura Bury
Secretary Melanie Tahan
Activities Team Beth Blumengarten & Judy Grady